Board of Directors

President
Bob Solimini
(774) 766-1892
president@ringsport.org

Vice President
Matthew Nieuwkoop

vp@ringsport.org

Secretary
Ari Fleishman
2440 W Hubbard St
Chicago IL 60612
http://chicagodogtraining.com
(312) 719-9459
secretary@ringsport.org

Treasurer
Jake Brandyberry

treasurer@ringsport.org

Western Zone Rep
Scott Warner
(925) 457-7789
w.zone.rep@ringsport.org

Eastern Zone Rep
Scott Beebe
(860) 428-7684
e.zone.rep@ringsport.org

Central Zone Rep
Tiffany Geisen
(210) 251-8820
c.zone.rep@ringsport.org

Board Appointed Positions

Liaison to France
Francois Massart
fxmassart@gmail.com

Liason to Mexico
Laura Centeno
lacenteno@sbcglobal.net

Liaison to Canada
Ari Fleishman
(312) 719-9459
secretary@ringsport.org

Director of Decoys
Andrew Steinkohl
6644 W Monona Dr.
Glendale AZ 85308
(480)2531083
asteinkohl@gmail.com

Webmaster | Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved. | Site Map